What Our Clients Are Saying

Excel on the Web IconExcel on the Web

920 Avent Meadows Lane, Holly Springs

5.0 15 reviews

  • Avatar Charley Crowe ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I recently enlisted Chris's expertise to safeguard my business email infrastructure, and I couldn't be more impressed with the exceptional service he provided. With Google and Yahoo implementing new rules for email delivery, I … More was concerned about potential issues arising from SPF, DMARC, and DKIM records.
    Chris stepped in with professionalism and unparalleled knowledge, guiding me through the intricacies of setting up and ensuring compliance with these protocols. His attention to detail was remarkable, addressing every aspect of my email system to fortify its security and reliability.
    What truly sets Chris apart is his dedication to customer satisfaction. He patiently explained complex concepts, offering clear instructions tailored to my specific setup. His proactive approach in identifying and rectifying potential issues saved me countless headaches down the road.
    Moreover, Chris's pricing was fair and transparent, reflecting his commitment to providing value-driven services. He even went the extra mile by accommodating clients with SEO services, demonstrating his genuine interest in fostering long-term partnerships.
    I wholeheartedly endorse Chris for anyone seeking expert assistance in navigating the evolving landscape of email infrastructure. His professionalism, expertise, and unwavering commitment to client success make him a standout in his field. Thank you, Chris, for your outstanding service and unwavering dedication to protecting businesses like mine.
  • Avatar theo pfeiffer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chris is a very efficient and intelligent individual.
    He designed, published and maintains our website flawlessly.
    We highly recommend his company to anyone needing these type of services.
    On-Site Hose, Inc.
    Apex, N.C.
  • Avatar Cassi Levert ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chris has been taking care of all of our website and Search Engine Optimization needs for over 10 years and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend Excel on the Web for any of your SEO, Web marketing, and Web Development … More needs.
  • Avatar Richer Levert ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chris and his team are unparalleled. I owe a huge part of our business’ success to excel on the web. Not only did he develop our sites but his SEO services are top notch at a fair price. He also does free site evaluations!
  • Avatar Bruce Meyer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We have used Excel on the Web for our website and SEO for over 10 years. They have kept us high in the google rankings the whole time. They are easy to work with and attentive to our needs. Sign Edge
  • Avatar Cher Levert ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris was great with creating my new website for Cher Suites Company. Very helpful,.
    I love it!!!
  • Avatar Chris Underwood ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Professional website development for our company . Very easy to work with and completed our project ahead of schedule !
  • Avatar April Roberts ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris and his team at Excel on the Web are wonderful at what they do and are highly recommended. Chris is extremely knowledgable in his field and is always available to answer questions, make sure your site is performing at its best walk … More you through any issues you have. I would recommend Chris for any of your website needs!
  • Avatar Ryan Monteleone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We have been working with Chris for the past 10 years. His knowledge and expertise has helped grow our brand to a leader in the community. What really stood out to us was his attention to detail and ability to think outside the box. … More I'd highly recommend!
  • Avatar Dave Bullard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris and his team are great at what they do and at keeping their clients informed of their progress. Highly recommend them for your web hosting, website design or improving your sites visibility.
  • Avatar Jim Wyland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris and his team helped the Holly Springs Half Marathon improve the look and feel of our website for the 2020 and 2021 race seasons, and was super responsive and creative with content updates. Certainly recommend them for your business! … More
  • Avatar BoldRugs Manager ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris and Cheri are really responsive and excellent at web development, design and strategy. There's nothing they haven't been able to do that we've thrown at them over the last 10+ years.
  • Avatar Emily Scarborough ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris and his team do a phenomenal job. Incredibly thorough and educated on how to deliver the best results for whatever your need may be.
  • Avatar Cassi Levert ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris and the Excel on the web team are fantastic, I wouldn’t trust our website and seo to anyone else!
  • Avatar Kevin Ernster ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris did an excellent job on correcting my website! This helped me grab the attention of my clients so I am very thankful! Highly recommend!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Contact Us To Help With Your Next Project.

Complete the form to get a quote, ask us a question, test our skills, or let’s talk about your project. Get in touch today! 919-577-8220

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.